Links

Below are some links to sites of artists and labels Rob has worked with:

Artists

Torres: »www.torrestorrestorres.com
Cold Specks: »www.coldspecks.com
2:54: »www.twofiftyfour.net
Swann: »www.swann-music.tumblr.com
Bat For Lashes: »www.batforlashes.com
Fredrika Stahl: »www.fredrikastahl.com
Anna Calvi: »www.annacalvi.com
Marianne Faithfull: »pithuit.free.fr/faithfull
PJ Harvey: »www.pjharvey.net& www.pollyharvey.co.uk
Kitty Wu: »www.kittywu.com
Laika: »www.laika.org
Marlene Kuntz: »www.marlenekuntz.com
Natasha Lea Jones: »www.natashajones.org
Placebo: »www.placeboworld.co.uk
Terry Edwards: »www.terryedwards.co.uk
Michael Partington: »www.michaelpartington.com
Charlotte Hatherley: »www.charlottehatherley.com
Robyn Hitchcock : »www.robynhitchcock.com
Tom Mcrae: »www.tommcrae.com
Mick Harvey: »www.mickharvey.com
Scott Walker: »www.4ad.com/artists/scottwalker
Coeur de Pirate: »www.coeurdepirate.com
Ralfe band: »www.ralfeband.com
Paradise: »hparadiseband.uk
Carlot-ta: »carlot-ta.com
Jack Cheshire: »jackcheshire.com
Deux Furieuses: »www.deuxfurieuses.com
Baby in Vain: »babyinvain.com/en/